Thursday, March 30, 2017

More 'Star Wars Rebels' Cast Members Confirmed For Celebration Orlando

By: Benjamin Hart

While much excitement surrounds The Last Jedi and the 40th anniversary of A New Hope at Star Wars Celebration Orlando, fans of the animated series Star Wars Rebels have much to look forward to as well.  A multitude of the cast and crew will be in attendance to celebrate the series thus far and look ahead to the fourth season.

It was previously announced that Taylor Gray(Ezra), Vanessa Marshall(Hera), Freddie Prinze Jr.(Kanan), Sarah Michelle Gellar(Seventh Sister), Sam Witwer(Maul), and executive producer Dave Filoni would all attending and signing autographs.

Now we have even more Rebels guests confirmed courtesy of the Star Wars Celebration Facebook page. A recent post confirms that Steve Blum, who voices Zeb Orrelios, and Mary Elizabeth McGlynn, who portrays Governor Pryce, will both be headed to Orlando.

In addition, earlier today Tiya Sircar, who voices Sabine Wren in the series, confirmed via Twitter she will be attending as well:

Star Wars Celebration Orlando takes place April 13th - 16th at the Orange County Convention Center in Orlando, Florida! The Star Wars Rebels: season four panel will be happening Saturday, April 15th,  11:00 AM - 12:30 PM  on the Star Wars Galaxy Stage.

Sources: Star Wars Celebration(Facebook), Tiya Sircar(Twitter)

Follow The Star Wars Underworld on Twitter @TheSWU for more updates about this story and other breaking Star Wars news.


Post a Comment

This site is not endorsed by Lucasfilm Ltd. or Disney and is intended for entertainment and information purposes only. The official Star Wars site can be found at Star Wars, the Star Wars logo, all names and pictures of Star Wars characters, vehicles and any other Star Wars related items are registered trademarks and/or copyrights of Lucasfilm Ltd., or their respective trademark and copyright holders. All original content of this site, both graphical and textual, is the intellectual property of The Star Wars Underworld - unless otherwise indicated.
Site template © 2011 Supported by PsPrint Emeryville and