Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Celebration VI: Artists Announced!

By Dominic Jones
The official Star Wars Celebration VI website was updated today to announce the 40 artists who will be taking part in the official art show during the convention. The artists will all be producing exclusive prints for fans to purchase during Celebration. A preview of their works will be coming later this summer.

The artists are:

• Steve Anderson
• David Michael Beck
• Spencer Brinkerhoff
• Jeff Carlisle
• Jeff Confer
• Katie Cook
• Joe Corroney
• Doug Cowan
• Dave Dorman
• Jan Duursema
• Scott Erwert
• Carlos Garzon
• Grant Gould
• Stephen Hayford
• Tom Hodges
• Adam Hughes
• Ken Lashley
• Eric Maell
• Randy Martinez
• Mark McHaley
• Mark McKenna
• Clark Mitchell
• William O’Neill
• Jason Palmer
• Ken Phipps
• Tim Proctor
• David Rabbitte
• Mark Raats
• Brian Rood
• Tsuneo Sanda
• Joshua M Smith
• Allison Sohn
• Cat Staggs
• Chris Trevas
• Jerry VanderStelt
• Christian Waggoner
• Russell Walks
• Doug Wheatley
• Marc Wolfe
• Brent Woodside


Post a Comment

This site is not endorsed by Lucasfilm Ltd. or Disney and is intended for entertainment and information purposes only. The official Star Wars site can be found at Star Wars, the Star Wars logo, all names and pictures of Star Wars characters, vehicles and any other Star Wars related items are registered trademarks and/or copyrights of Lucasfilm Ltd., or their respective trademark and copyright holders. All original content of this site, both graphical and textual, is the intellectual property of The Star Wars Underworld - unless otherwise indicated.
Site template © 2011 Supported by PsPrint Emeryville and