Wednesday, May 4, 2016

BREAKING: Star Wars Celebration Coming To Orlando In 2017

By Ciaran Duggan,

It has just broken that the next Star Wars Celebration will take place in Orlando in the year of 2017. The mammoth event will be hosted at the Orange County Convention Center from April 13-16, 2017.

Tickets for the event will go out on sale on Wednesday, May 25 at the times of:
- 12:00 PM PDT
- 3:00PM EDT
- 8:00 PM GMT+1.

The show floor hours of the event have also been announced:
- Thursday, April 13, 2017, 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
- Friday, April 14, 2017, 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
- Saturday, April 15, 2017, 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
- Sunday, April 16, 2017, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

What an exciting announcement! How appropriate that Disney release this information on a day where fans around the world are 'celebrating' Star Wars!

For more information about the announcement, click on the link below.

Source: Star Wars Celebration
Follow The Star Wars Underworld on Twitter @TheSWU for more updates about this story and other breaking Star Wars news.


Ryan Dougherty said...

Post a Comment

This site is not endorsed by Lucasfilm Ltd. or Disney and is intended for entertainment and information purposes only. The official Star Wars site can be found at Star Wars, the Star Wars logo, all names and pictures of Star Wars characters, vehicles and any other Star Wars related items are registered trademarks and/or copyrights of Lucasfilm Ltd., or their respective trademark and copyright holders. All original content of this site, both graphical and textual, is the intellectual property of The Star Wars Underworld - unless otherwise indicated.
Site template © 2011 Supported by PsPrint Emeryville and